• The Vibe

Dark The Suns release second single and music video 'Seeker'

Promo pic by Inka Ojala

Finnish legendary melodic metal band Dark The Suns released a second single named Seeker. The track is taken from the upcoming fourth studio album which is released on a later date via Inverse Records.

Mikko Ojala commets: ”Seeker is the second single from our 4th album. It’s also one of my favourite songs from the album. The song includes beautiful piano melodies and melancholic choirs with aggressive and heavy guitars. We also made a lyric video for the song which will be released with the single.”

Dark The Suns was formed in 2005 by Mikko Ojala. Later the band got a full line-up and they recorded three studio albums In Darkness Comes Beauty, All Ends in Silence & Sleepwalking in a Nightmare which all were released by Firebox Records.


News story provided by Inverse Records