• The Vibe

Endless Forms Most Gruesome feat members of Ghost Brigade and Swallow The Sun release new single

Endless Forms Most Gruesome is a musical project consisting of Juuso Raatikainen (Swallow the Sun) and Manne Ikonen (Ghost Brigade). General sound of the project can be described as muddy, sludgy and groovy. Lyrical themes are rooted to mental health issues and inner dialogues caused by them.

Second single from their upcoming self titled album is now released and available on music services world wide.

"The song is about blind love felt for the wrong person. Five minutes on earth can feel like thousand years in Hell." Juuso Raatikainen backgrounds.

EFMG is a rather natural musical continuum to songwriter Raatikainen. The youth spent listening to Central Finland area bands like Ghost Brigade and Swallow the Sun, yet absorbing influences from American bands like Korn and Deftones manifests itself as groovy, low tuned riffs with an experimental touch.

Discover More About The Artist/Band


News story provided by Inverse Records