• The Vibe

Finnish-American Death Metal Band Post Pulse Release New Single, MACHINERY OF LIES Today!

Helsinki, Finland: POST PULSE (members include Shining (Nor), ex-The Man-Eating Tree, Ex-HUNG) release their new single MACHINERY OF LIES to the world today! You can listen to it on all your favorite streaming and download sites like Spotify or Apple Music!

“Machinery of Lies touches the age old subject of corruption in our society. It seeps into everything; politics, business, press and even just regular people. No one is safe from it, and we’re all tied to this machinery, one way or another.” - Tapani “Doe” Rantanen

Discover More About The Artist/Band



News story provided by Inverse Records