• The Vibe

Fog Light - New Element

Release: Fog Light - New Element Format: Digital Release Date: July 12th 2019 Record label: Inverse Records Genre: Instrumental progressive fusion rock  CountryFinland

Instrumental fusion rock band Fog Light is about to release their third album New Element on July 12th 2019 via Inverse Records

The first single "Eilinen vuosi" is released earlier and music video can be seen below

The band draws its influences from the surrounding world and strives to experiment with their instruments. Musical influences includes vast array of bands and artists: Tony MacAlpine, Virgil Donati, Allan Holdsworth, King Crimson, 90s death metal, Jimi Hendrix, Black Sabbath, etc.

The band consists members from Omnium Gatherum, Total Devastation, Demonic Death Judge, Kreyskull and Kaihoro

Discover More About The Artist/Band


News story provided by Inverse Records