• The Vibe

Freedom Fuel Set To Release DANCE!

Freedom Fuel is set to release their second album 'DANCE!' in February 2019 via Secret Entertainment.

Freedom Fuel is a trio that was founded early 2015 in Helsinki, Finland. Their music have an eclectic approch to rock. It is arty, blues-based and wanders stylistically from edgy garage and swampy blues stomp to lusty pop and weird cabaret. 

Line-up:Teemu Holttinen - vocals & guitars Henri Fagerholm - bass Sami Ojala - drums

We've added the video to Graffiti Vibe TV (Channel 5)

Release: Freedom Fuel - DANCE! Format: Digital Release Date: February 15th 2019 Record label: Secret Entertainment Genre: Eclectic/Garage/Blues Rock Country: Finland

Social Media Links



News story posted by Secret Entertainment