• The Vibe

Kaamos Warriors to release debut album with melancholy of north and coldness of winter!

From the shadows of nordic night and darkness of eternal winter, will Kaamos Warriorsbring the black light with their Ikuisen Talven Sarastus -debut album. Kaamos Warriors was found in the beginging of 2018 in Northern Finland, Kempele. This two men’s band combines melancholy of north and coldness of winter in their music.

Ikuisen Talven Sarastus (At the dawn of Winter Eternal) will be released by Finnish record label Inverse Records in February 2019. The debut album includes eight songs of nordic melancholy. Winter Eternal -single is released today and it will give you a good anticipation what to expect from the album itself.

Kaamos Warriors has two members; Mikko Ojala – vocals and guitars and Jani Moilanen – guitars, acoustic guitars and solo guitars. Mikko is also known from his other band Dark the Suns. Jani’s other band is called R2JBros. Mikko and Jani share common passion for melodic metal.

Social Media Links


News story provided by Inverse Records