• The Vibe

Korgonthurus - Kuolleestasyntynyt

“After the mighty Vuohen Siunaus album, the light of darkness is seen in a new work called “Kuolleestasyntynyt” the new album continues the same line, but with an older touch.”

Tracklist: 1. Kuolleestasyntynyt 6:21 2. Tuhontuoja 5:09 3. Syyttäjäenkeli 6:33 4. Riivattu 4:14 5. Yön lapsi 6:31 6. Nox 9:30

Line-up Corvus - Vocals and Lead guitar Insanis Xul - Guitar Incisura - Bass guitar Kryth - Drums and Guitar

Kuolleestasyntynyt was recorded at PEST in April-July 2019 Mixed and mastered by Henri Sorvali at Trollhouse Audio in June-August 2019 Music and lyrics by Corvus & Kryth Cover painting by Roni "Ronitor" Arling Booklet drawings by Maxime Taccardi Photo of Kryth by Elena Vasilaki Photography Photos of Corvus & Incisura by Marco Manzi Photography Layout by Lunar Revelations

Discover More About The Artist/Band


News story provided by WOODCUT RECORDS