• The Vibe

SHADECROWN released a new music video from their new album RIVEN which is in stores today!

Album cover art by Saku Tammelin

Finnish melodic death/doom band Shadecrown released their second album 'Riven'. The album is released by Inverse Records and it is mixed and mastered by keyboardist & songwriter Saku Tammelin at Painwood Studio, Viitasaari, Finland.

In addition to the album released the band also unleashed a brand new music video for the track 'Lifelong Dying' and it can be seen below

Saku Tammelin comments:

"The long wait is finally over! Our new album "Riven" has just been released. I think this new album is much more mature and stronger than our debut album "Agonia". And because it's time to celebrate we have released a new music video for "Lifelong Dying", taken from the new album.


Jari Hokka-Vocals Joonas Vesamäki-Guitar Tomi Tikka-Guitar Saku Tammelin-Keyboards Janne Salmelin-Bass & Clean vocals Kalle Varonen-Drums

Discover More About The Artist/Band



News story provided by Inverse Records