• The Vibe

Snake Tongue releases new single and announce EP

Snake Tongue just released their new single "Derailed". The first single from the upcoming Ep "No Escape No Excuse" that following up their debut album "Raptors Breath" Snake Tongue didn't spare any brutality on the four track ep "No Escape No Excuse", a much more raw and and crude recording done by Seth Norder (Witchery / Nekrokraft)

Snake Tongue have since the release of the debut album "Raptors Breath" done countless shows, toured Europe and Mexico and shared stages with bands as Massacre68, Doomriders, Coliseum, All Pigs Must Die and more.With the No Escape - No Excuse EP the band wanted to have a more rough and dirty sound than the quite polished debut Raptors Breath. They entered the studio with Seth Norder (Witchery, Nekrokraft) as producer to get the right darkness. Again Brad Boatright (Audiosiege) did the mastering. The dark and harsh lyrics of the EP reflects a reality/society in decline, but also calls for action, resistance and reflection.

Social Media Links


News story provided by The Sign Records