• The Vibe

Terrific Verdict - Wheel of fortune

Release: Terrific Verdict - Wheel Of Fortune Format: CD/Digital Release Date: March 29th 2019 Record label: Inverse Records Genre: Thrash Metal CountryFinland 

Finnish thrash metal band Terrific Verdict is set to release their debut album Wheel of Fortune on March 29 th by Inverse Records. Terrific Verdict was formed in 1987 and called it quits in 1991.

Now after almost three decades band releases total new material with original line-up from the 80`s. All these songs were written between 2017-2018 except bonus tracks No Return and The Mystery of Phantom.

This video has just been added to Graffiti Vibe TV5

Terrific Verdict released single ” Big C” earlier this month. You can check it from here!


Pete Korpi- Vocals and Bass

Mikko Siltanen- Guitar

Ilmari Arvilommi- Drums

Discover More About The Artist/Band




News story provided by Inverse Records